Planned SERVICES

Here is the scheduled over the coming months of when we will be having in-person services in Trinity Church and when we will be having the service on-line.

Sunday 2nd October - In person at Trinity Church @4pm

Sunday 9th October - In person at Trinity Church @4pm

Sunday 16th October - Joint Service with Trinity Church @11am

Sunday 23rd October - In person at Trinity Church @12.45pm **NEW TIME**

Sunday 30th October - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 6th November - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 13th November - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 20th November - Joint Service with Trinity Church @11am

Sunday 27th November - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 4th December - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 11th December - In person at Trinity Church @12:45pm

Sunday 18th December - Joint Service with Trinity Church @11am

 

Saturday 24th December - Carols by Candlelight at Trinity Church (time tbc)

Sunday 25th December - No service